Athletics

IR Braves Athletics

 

 

 

 

 

 

Athletics News

remind

Remind: To sign up for important updates from IRMS Athletics, click the Remind icon above or text @cbac7h to 81010.

Forms & Documents

CMSL Master Calendar 2017-2017 (pdf)

Athletics Schedule

Softball Schedule (pdf)

Football Schedule (pdf)

Basketball Schedule (pdf)

Wresting Schedule (pdf)

Field Hockey Schedule (pdf)

Track Schedule (pdf)

Volleyball Schedule (pdf)

IRMS Coaches

Football Coach James Little James.Little@cpschools.com
Softball Coach John Rudis
Cheerleading Coach Andrea Corbett
Girls Basketball Coach Kelsey Little Kelsey.Little@cpschools.com
Boys Basketball Coach Robert Treherne
Wrestling Coach William Blow William.Blow@cpschools.com
Field Hockey Coach Pat Leathrum Pat.Leathrum@cpschools.com
Volleyball Coach Tikia Smith Tikia.Smith@cpschools.com
Girls Track Coach William Blow William.Blow@cpschools.com
Boys Track Coach James Little James.Little@cpschools.com

Athletics Director

Charles Glover charles.glover@cpschools.com