Athletics

Sports and VHSL Activities at WBHS

All sports and VHSL Activities prepare throughout the entire school year. Official tryout dates are located below, however feel free to contact the coach for specifics concerning the sport and tryout times and locations.

VHSL Sports Physical Form

Coach Contact Email Sport Season Tryout Date
Wright, Roland Roland.Wright@cpschools.com Baseball Spring 02/20/2017
Hall, Paul Paul.HallJr@cpschools.com Basketball – Boys Winter 11/07/2016
Terry, Troy Troy.Terry@cpschools.com Basketball – Girls Winter 11/07/2016
Nelson, Tecia Tecia.Nelson@cpschools.com Cheering (Wrestling) Fall 11/09/2016
Williamson, Ashley Ashley.Williamson@cpschools.com Cheerleading / Practice and tryout info Fall 07/31/2017
Wells, Chris Chris.Wells@cpschools.com Drama Winter 11/07/2016
Johnson, James James.Johnson@cpschools.com Field Hockey Fall 08/01/2016
Gibson, Gregory Gregory.Gibson@cpschools.com Football Fall 08/01/2016
Hood, Molly Molly.Hood@cpschools.com Forensics Winter 11/07/2016
Quinn, Karl qkquinn@verizon.net Golf Fall 08/01/2016
Riordan, Brett Brett.Riordan@cpschools.com Scholastic Bowl Winter 11/07/2016
Gasparini, Gene Calciotore@msn.com Soccer – Boys Spring 02/20/2017
Journigan, Becky Becky.Journigan@cpschools.com Soccer – Girls Spring 02/20/2017
Wright, Sarah Sarah.Wright@cpschools.com Softball Spring 02/20/2017
Salpeter, Mike Mike.Salpeter@cpschools.com Swimming Winter 11/07/2016
Anderson, Tom t.andersoniii@opco.com Tennis – Boys Spring 02/20/2017
Smith, Justin Justin.Smith@cpschools.com Tennis – Girls Spring 02/20/2017
Toukene, Claude Claude.Toukene@cpschools.com Track All year 08/01/2016
Parker, Jason jason.parker@coastalva.org Volleyball – Boys Fall 08/01/2016
Arnette, Bob bob@coastalva.com Volleyball – Girls Fall 08/01/2016
Hardy, Brandon Brandon.Hardy@cpschools.com Wrestling Winter 11/07/2016