Guidance

WBHS Guidance Staff

Top row: Ms. Tammy Strek (Director), Ms. Carol Vaughn, Ms. Amy Legg, Ms. Millicent Lee, Ms. Dianna Ransom Bottom Row: Ms. Beth Somers, Ms. Kate Lennon, Ms. Eve Bell, Ms. Anna VanLaethem
Top row: Ms. Tammy Strek (Director), Ms. Carol Vaughn, Ms. Amy Legg, Ms. Millicent Lee, Ms. Dianna Ransom Bottom Row: Ms. Beth Somers, Ms. Kate Lennon, Ms. Eve Bell, Ms. Anna VanLaethem

 

Guidance Documents

Order my TranscriptSchedule Change Form – Contact Guidance at (757) 638-7908
Transcript Request Form – Contact Guidance at (757) 638-7908

 

Contact Us

1968 Bruin Pl.
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Office: 757-638-7908
Fax: 757-484-5153

Guidance Director – Ms. Tammy Strek, Tammy.Strek@cpschools.com
A-Cl – Ms. Millicent Lee, Millicent.Lee@cpschools.com
Co-Go – Ms. Dianna Ransom, Dianna.Ransom@cpschools.com
Gr-K – Ms. Carol Vaughan, Carol.Vaughan@cpschools.com
L-Pas – Ms. Kate Lennon,  Kate.Lennon@cpschools.com
Pat-So – Ms. Amy Legg, Amy.Legg@cpschools.com
Sp-Z – Ms. Eve Bell, Eve.Bell@cpschools.com
ACCESS Advisor – Mr. Gabriel Hall, Gabriel.Hall@cpschools.com
Guidance Secretary – Ms. Beth Somers,  Beth.Somers@cpschools.com
Records Clerk – Mrs. Anna VanLaethem, Anna.VanLaethem@cpschools.com